LATEST NEWS

Launch of our skin repair line ialugen® Cica

Laboratoires Genevrier launches ialugen® Cica, its range of skin repair cares : ialugen® Cica. This multi-purposes range aims to support … Continued

OUR AREAS OF EXPERTISE

photo4

Live better with your osteoarthritis

Osteoarthritis is a degenerative chronic condition, a form of rheumatism that progressively destroys the cartilage that covers the bones of some joints. It leads to a handicap with difficulties to move. Pain usually reveals osteoarthritis, otherwise, it goes unnoticed.

Ceci est une légende

Live better with your skin

The skin is sensitive, reactive, and emotional when it flushes or blushes. It reflects our emotions, our vitality and our age, with the passage of time. To ensure its multiple functions, which first protect us from knocks, wounds and microorganisms, our skin is composed of three layers:

photo3

Live better in movement

Joints are highly sought in daily life and usually put under strain when practicing some sports. Joints may be subject to traumas that may be violent (knocks, shocks), or insidious but repetitive, to end up with sprains and tendinitis.

bloc_3

Live better with your desire for a child

What is more essential for a couple than to have a child? A desire that is often unaccomplished...fertility varies from one to another and depends on sexual activity: The probability of pregnancy during a menstrual cycle is low, in the range of 20-25%.

INNOVATION

chromosome

BIOTECHNOLOGIES

Laboratoires Genevrier constantly reinvest a significant part of their total turnover in Research & Development to develop a solid range of products and thus fuel the growth of the company.

› Learn more

Discover the new websites of our affiliates

OUR PRODUCTS

Soin combleur

Ialugen® Advance Soin Combleur (Cosmetic)

Skin tissues' wrinkles filler program Filler Gel 30 ml + revitalising cream 30 ml + 2 micro dermic applicators.

› Learn more
boite-Viticell-HD

Viticell® (Medical device)

Viticell® is a device that enables cell suspension and, in particular, it can be dedicated to skin repigmentation, for example as part of non-progressive vitiligo or hypochromatic post-traumatic scars.

› Learn more

OUR COMMITMENTS AND OUR VALUES

valeur1

FORESIGHT

Understand our environment and learn to identify patients’ and professionals’ emerging expectations and needs to adapt and provide them with innovative solutions in the near future. We put our culture of demand to serve the health and wellbeing of each and every one.

valeur2

TRUST

Value our employees and our partners for a solid and lasting relationship. Our Quality and Security approaches commit us to work hand in hand with all our stakeholders. Trust is earned not given and this is why we believe that to deserve it, we shall put our actions into this approach.

valeur3

AUDACITY

Dare to invest into the future and bet on a broaden vision of health and therefore the evolution of health systems. Commit in R&D activities thanks to Genbiotech and bet on the importance of human relationships with Promogen.

CONTACT US

ACTUALITÉS

Découvrez Fertistartkit, notre nouveau traitement de la gamme Fertilité

NOUVEAU : Fertistartkit est un nouveau traitement de la gamme Fertilité mis à disposition par les Laboratoires Genevrier, conçu pour … Suite

NOS DOMAINES D'EXPERTISE

photo4

Mieux vivre son arthrose

L’arthrose est une affection chronique dégénérative, une forme de rhumatisme qui détruit progressivement le cartilage recouvrant la tête des os de certaines articulations. Elle entraîne un handicap avec des difficultés à se déplacer. C’est en général la douleur qui révèle l’arthrose, passée jusque-là souvent inaperçue.

Ceci est une légende

Mieux vivre sa peau

Sensible, réactive, émotive quand elle rougit, la peau reflète nos émotions, notre vitalité et, avec le temps, notre âge. Pour assurer ses multiples fonctions, en premier lieu nous protéger des coups, des blessures et des micro-organismes, notre peau est constituée de trois couches : épiderme, derme et hypoderme.

photo3

Mieux vivre en mouvement

Très sollicitées dans la vie quotidienne, parfois soumises à rude épreuve lors de la pratique d'un sport, les articulations peuvent être sujettes à des traumatismes parfois violents (coups, chocs), parfois plus insidieux mais répétés, avec à la clef la survenue d’entorses ou de tendinites.

bloc_3

Mieux vivre son désir d'enfant

Quoi de plus essentiel, pour un couple, que d’avoir un enfant ? Un désir parfois inaccompli… Il faut dire que la fertilité varie selon les individus et l’activité sexuelle : la probabilité d’obtenir une grossesse au cours d’un cycle menstruel est faible, de l’ordre de 20 à 25%.

INNOVATION

chromosome

BIOTECHNOLOGIES

Les laboratoires Genevrier réinvestissent constamment une partie importante de leur Chiffre d’Affaires dans la Recherche & Développement afin de développer une gamme de projets solides et ainsi alimenter la croissance de la société.

› En savoir plus

DÉCOUVREZ LES NOUVEAUX SITES DE NOS FILIALES

NOS PRODUITS

Serum lift eclat

Ialugen® Advance Sérum Lift Éclat (Cosmétique)

Sérum à base d’acide hyaluronique + Commiphora + Extrait de lys blanc. Flacon pompe 40ml.

› En savoir plus
Soin combleur

Ialugen® Advance Soin Combleur (Cosmétique)

› En savoir plus

NOS ENGAGEMENTS ET NOS VALEURS

valeur1

Anticipation

Comprendre notre environnement et savoir identifier les attentes et besoins émergents des patients et des professionnels pour s’adapter et leur apporter demain les solutions innovantes. Nous mettons notre culture de l’exigence au service de la santé et du mieux-vivre de tous.

valeur2

Confiance

Valoriser nos collaborateurs et nos partenaires, pour une relation forte et durable. Nos démarches Qualité et Sécurité nous engagent à travailler main dans la main avec l’ensemble des acteurs de la santé. Parce que la confiance ne se décrète pas mais se construit, nous savons que c’est à nous de la mériter et nous inscrivons nos actions dans cette démarche.

valeur3

Audace

Oser investir dans l’avenir et miser sur une vision élargie de la santé et donc les évolutions du système. S’engager dans des activités de Recherche et développement grâce à Genbiotech, et parier sur l’importance des relations humaines avec Promogen.

Contactez-nous